Home Shady Lane

Retailers, Manufacturers, ePay, AudiogoN, Paypal or whatever. Buying and selling advice.

RE: Scam alert. Some dude emailing from conush@gmail.com

Hi all,

A similar event is taking place with me via a wanted ad. The person is called 'VIGIL' (e-mail: mjdc19831@gmail.com) whose pictures, as it turns out from a Google search, are from a UK eBay unit that sold some time ago. I have contacted the UK seller (just in case) and also asked 'Vigil' for the Serial # and year of manufacture. I'll keep you all posted. Thanks.

Edits: 07/22/14

This post is made possible by the generous support of people like you and our sponsors:
  Audio Hoarder  

Follow Ups Full Thread
Follow Ups


Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.