Home News Asylum

The latest in breaking audio industry news. You heard it first, right here.

Sonic Spirits, Blue Circle, Focus Audio and Dodson Audio at HE2005!

Sonic Spirits, in partnership with Blue Circle Audio, Focus Audio, and Dodson Audio, will be exhibiting at the Stereophile HE2005 show in New York City!

Come visit us to hear the latest gear and meet the designers from Blue Circle and Focus Audio.

We will be demonstrating:

Dodson Audio DA-218 Digital/Analog Converter
Blue Circle BC3 Galatea mkII tubed preamplifier
Blue Circle BC202 125wpc balanced hybrid amplifier
Focus Audio FS-78SE 10th Anniversary Edition floorstanding speaker
Acoustic Zen interconnects and speaker cables
Audience adeptResponse power conditioner and powerChords

We will have show giveaways courtesy of First Impression Music - a music CD called "Passion", produced by Winston Ma especially for the Mercedes-Benz AMG division.

Details:
HE2005 at the Hilton New York
April 28 (Trade and press only)
April 29-May 1 (General admission)
Room 718

For more information on the show, check out http://www.he2005.com

For more information about the companies exhibiting in our room, check out:

Sonic Spirits Inc - www.sonicspirits.com
Blue Circle Audio - www.bluecircle.com
Focus Audio - www.focusaudio.com
Dodson Audio - www.dodsonaudio.com
Acoustic Zen - www.acousticzen.com
Audience - www.audience-av.com
First Impression Music - www.fimpression.com

Come see us at the show!




This post is made possible by the generous support of people like you and our sponsors:
  McShane Design  


Topic - Sonic Spirits, Blue Circle, Focus Audio and Dodson Audio at HE2005! - PhilNYC 12:33:20 03/10/05 (0)

FAQ

Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Subject:
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.