Home Isolation Ward

From ebony pucks to magic foil, mystical and controversial tweaks.

RE: My point exactly

[quote] So you are saying no one else can duplicate your treatment unless you or Peter tell them.... [/quote]

The EXACT treatments, yes.

However, that does not prevent anyone else discovering different techniques which could have somewhat SIMILAR effects (on the sound) - as is evidenced by other people having and using many DIFFERENT techniques but gaining similar improvements in the sound !!!

As we have said for some 30 years now. There is 'something going on', in the environment, which is having an adverse effect on ???????????? What ?? On us ?????????? Which then affects the way we (human beings) resolve the (sound) information we are receiving via the audio equipment !!

That others can discover a technique (for themselves) which can reduce that 'adverse effect', then, again as I have been saying for the same 30 years, "If a problem - and then some form of resolution - (an effect) is there to be discovered, then it is THERE - waiting in the wings - to be discovered by anyone !!"

We (Peter and I) are NOT unique in discovering it (the EFFECT first and then realising what the problem was in the first place) - just much earlier in doing so than others.

You have used the singular word 'treatment' to describe what we do to the many and different basic materials which are available and which we make use of.

The plural word 'treatments' should be the correct word. Our 'treatments' are multiple 'treatments', complicated 'treatments', diverse 'treatments' so, yes, without we describe ALL those multiple, complicated, diverse 'treatments' to someone, then they could not replicate EXACTLY what we do !!!!!!!!!!!!

[quote] Interesting, since that basically says that you believe everyone else on the planet is inferior to the intellect you seem to possess. [/quote]