Home General Asylum

General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories.

Are you just paranoid or what? ;-)

The OP did provide some information in the body of his post. There also appears to be a language barrier... if you look at his profile it says he is from China.

The link is not to an "unknown upload site". Kynix is an electronic components distributor. You can see the link URL at the bottom of your browser just by hovering your mouse pointer over the link (w/o actually clicking on it). It reveals the domain name (kynix.com) and that the URL path leads to a PDF document download.


Edits: 04/06/17

This post is made possible by the generous support of people like you and our sponsors:
  Audio Hoarder  

Follow Ups Full Thread
Follow Ups
  • Are you just paranoid or what? ;-) - AbeCollins 12:09:24 04/06/17 (1)


Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.