Shady Lane

MSS HiFi - here he is

76.192.42.92


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]

http://capitalnews9.com/capital-region-news-12-content/top_stories/?ArID=52251

hahahahahahahahaha. That's him in the picture.

looks just like this one:

http://www.jbaudiopimp.com/meetthestaff.html

You gotta love the internet. Nobody's perfect but it seems likely that this guy is a real dick.

(this post relates to "Buyer Beware: MSS Hifi", I'm not registering just for that. I registered a long time ago but forgot my name and password.)

Follow Ups:


Post a Followup:

FAQ

Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Subject:
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]
[ Copyright Warning! Click for Details ]