Shady Lane

RE: Buyer Beware: MSS Hifi

76.192.42.92


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]

according to the website the MSS is for Massimo S. Sancrimoni.

http://www.jbaudiopimp.com/meetthestaff.html

a google search turns up nothing on the guy. Neither does a search of http://www.usa-people-search.com/ and that site has just about everybody. This company smells bad. I don't buy anything from companies run by people with italian names due to consistent bad experiences.

Follow Ups:


Post a Followup:

FAQ

Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Subject:
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]
[ Copyright Warning! Click for Details ]