Shady Lane

Watch out for Joe Robin...Scammer

173.51.91.93


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  Email  Next ] [ Shady Lane ]

Joe Robin (joerbn72@googlemail.com) tried to pull a fast one on cables I am selling through AA Classifieds.
I knew something was up when he wouldn't let me know where I was to send the cable. Kept saying that he wanted my address to send a cheque.
Did a little research and saw he was a known scammer.

Do not deal with this guy!!!




Follow Ups:


Post a Followup:

FAQ

Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Subject:
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  Email  Next ] [ Shady Lane ]
[ Comment ] [ Edit ] [ Delete ] [ Copyright Warning! Click for Details ]