Shady Lane

RE: Is this a scam on Audio Asylum?

68.149.224.233


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]

Hi Everyone, I am the webmaster for Axemusic.com and I am trying to hunt down the mailing address for Berth Audio. I can indeed confirm thay they have lifted our testimonials and we value these as they are from our customers.

Has anyone here dealt with them before and care to help me with this as Berth doesn't post their mailing address on their website?

Thanks.



Follow Ups:


Post a Followup:

FAQ

Post a Message!

Forgot Password?
Moniker (Username):
Password (Optional):
  Remember my Moniker & Password  (What's this?)    Eat Me
E-Mail (Optional):
Subject:
Message:   (Posts are subject to Content Rules)
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Upload Image:
E-mail Replies:  Automagically notify you when someone responds.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] Thread: [ Display  All  Email ] [ Shady Lane ]
[ Comment ] [ Edit ] [ Delete ] [ Copyright Warning! Click for Details ]